Masonic Links

02

Oct2019
The Board of Directors and Executive Management team are looking to replace our current Service Provider  who is retiring in April 2020.        The post is based at the Masonic Hall, 69 Beverley Road, Hull, HU3 1XL where we operate from and will ... Read More
2nd October 2019John Towler

18

Dec2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019 starting at 6:00pm. Presentation of 50 year certificate and lapel pin to PDepGSup The Most Excellent Grand Superintendent and a team of active officers attending.
18th December 2019John Towler

14

Dec2019
Saturday 9th November 2019 starting at 6:00pm Agenda not yet known
14th December 2019John Towler

12

Dec2019
Thursday 12th December 2019 starting at 6:30pm Agenda not yet known
12th December 2019John Towler

11

Dec2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019 starting at 7:00pm Agenda not yet known
11th December 2019John Towler

09

Dec2019
Monday 9th December 2019 starting at 6:30pm Elections and Christmas Lodge
9th December 2019John Towler

05

Dec2019
Thursday 5th December 2019 starting at 6:30pm
5th December 2019John Towler

03

Dec2019
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 starting at 5:30pm Please note earlier start time Installation ceremony
3rd December 2019John Towler

02

Dec2019
Monday 2nd December 2019 starting at 6:30pm Lecture: Subject not known
2nd December 2019John Towler

02

Dec2019
The Masonic Hall has issued an all users guidelines booklet which is available via the members pages. Periodic updates will be distributed to all order secretaries and current directors as necessary.
2nd December 2019John Towler

25

Nov2019
Monday 25th November 2019 starting at 6:30pm Second degree ceremony
25th November 2019John Towler

24

Nov2019
HULL AREA MENTOR WORKSHOP
0  
by John Towler / / news
Sunday 24th November 2019. Running from 10:00am to 12:00pm
24th November 2019John Towler

22

Nov2019
Friday 22nd November 2019 starting at 5:30pm Please note earlier start time Installation ceremony
22nd November 2019John Towler

22

Nov2019
Friday 22nd November 2019 starting at 11:00am Talk "The Pedestal" + Blue Robe
22nd November 2019John Towler

20

Nov2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019 starting at 7:00pm Agenda not yet known
20th November 2019John Towler

18

Nov2019
Monday 18th November 2019 starting at 6:30pm First Degree Ceremony
18th November 2019John Towler