Masonic Links

15

Oct2019
McMillan Coffee morningSticky Post
0  
by John Towler / / news
Many thanks to all those who supported our McMillan Cancer Research Coffee morning on Saturday 28th September 2019. We raised £318 for this good cause.
15th October 2019John Towler

02

Oct2019
The Board of Directors and Executive Management team are looking to replace our current Service Provider  who is retiring in April 2020.        The post is based at the Masonic Hall, 69 Beverley Road, Hull, HU3 1XL where we operate from and will ... Read More
2nd October 2019John Towler

02

Dec2019
The Masonic Hall has issued an all users guidelines booklet which is available via the members pages. Periodic updates will be distributed to all order secretaries and current directors as necessary.
2nd December 2019John Towler

05

Nov2019
Tuesday 5th November 2019 starting at 6:30pm Activity: Not known at this time
5th November 2019John Towler

01

Nov2019
Friday 1st November 2019 starting at 6:30pm Further details to be provided nearer the date
1st November 2019John Towler

28

Oct2019
Monday 28th October 2019 starting at 6:30pm Second degree re-enactment
28th October 2019John Towler

25

Oct2019
Wyke Millennium Chapter 9696 next meeting on Friday 25th October 2019 starting at 11:00am Installation of 2nd Principal Please contact their Scribe if you would like to attend.
25th October 2019John Towler

23

Oct2019
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 starting at 6:00pm Activity not yet known
23rd October 2019John Towler

22

Oct2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 starting at 6:30pm Installation Moved by dispensation
22nd October 2019John Towler

21

Oct2019
Monday 21st October 2019 starting at 6:30pm Third Degree Ceremony
21st October 2019John Towler

19

Oct2019
Saturday 19th October 2019 starting at 6:30pm Activity not yet known
19th October 2019John Towler

18

Oct2019
Friday 18th October 2019 starting at 11:00am Activity not yet known
18th October 2019John Towler

17

Oct2019
Thursday 17th October 2019 starting at 6:30pm Advancement
17th October 2019John Towler

16

Oct2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019 starting at 6:00pm Activity not yet known
16th October 2019John Towler